http://ru.dongjilian.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Массажные Подушки

Массажные Подушки

Категория продукта Массажные Подушки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электрический Массаж Подушка, Шеи И Спины Массаж Подушке поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полный Тела Массажер Подушка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Больше

Шеи Массаж Спины Подушка

Больше

Шиацу Массаж Спины Подушки

Больше

Разминающий Массаж Спины Подушки

Больше

Давление Воздуха Массаж Спины Подушки

Китай Массажные Подушки Поставщики

KB6060B massage cushion

Наши массажные подушки направленные на напряженные мышцы и глубокие точки давления, но это полезно для шеи и спины облегчение боли.

exhibition

Как профессиональное изготовление продуктов здравоохранения, от оформления изделия к массовому производству, мы постепенно создать полный набор строгим и эффективным система модульная контроля качества, и прошли 1509001:2008, iso13485 одобрил:2003 аутентификации.

Neck And Back Massage Cushion

Массажная Подушка является одним из наших главных продуктов серии, мы ориентируемся на R&D и продукции массажная Подушка 14 лет, наша продукция включает в себя умные задняя подушка для массажа шиацу серии, шеи и спины замешивая валик массажа с жарой серии, всего тела шиацу массажные подушки с жарой серии, kneaidng и вибрационный массаж подушки серии и т. д.

Massage Cushion                  Back Cushion Massagers




Мы обеспечиваем профессиональное и комплексное Электрический шеи и спины Массаж подушке Maunfacturing решения для глобальных клиентов.


------Показать фотографии нашей компании------

factory

factory

factory office

certification

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Yao Mr. Andy Yao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.dongjilian.com
Home > Products > Massage Cushion

Massage Cushion

Product categories of Massage Cushion, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Massage Cushion, Neck And Back Massage Cushion suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Full Body Cushion Massager R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Neck Back Massage Cushion

More

Shiatsu Back Massage Cushion

China Massage Cushion Suppliers
Our Massage Cushion were designed to target tense muscles & deep pressure points accurately, it's useful for neck and back pain relief.
Dongjilian Team

As a professional manufacturer of health care products, from product design to mass production, We gradually establish a complete set of strict and effective modularized quality control system, and have passed 1509001:2008, ISO13485:2003 authentication.

Neck And Back Massage Cushion

Massage Cushion is one of our main product series, we Focus on The R&D and Production of Massage Cushion 14 Years, our product includes smart back shiatsu massage cushion series, neck and back kneading massage cushion with heat series, full body shiatsu massage cushion with heat series, kneaidng and vibrating massage cushion series, etc.

Massage Cushion Back Cushion Massagers




We Provide Professional and Comprehensive Electric Neck And Back Massage Cushion Maunfacturing Solution for Global Customers.


------Pictures Show of Our Company------

factory

factory

factory office

certification

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Justin Liu Mr. Justin Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier